Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
60 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
i found a link to this website on www.2fiddy.com for lots of cool carbon fiber parts for 2008 ninja 250r... i took the liberty of translating it for you guys since i am currently studying japanese... anyways here is the link to the seat:
http://www.a-tech.org/shop/ ..... from there just click on 2008 ninja 250r and it will bring up a parts list. the parts from top to bottom, left to right are as follows:

レース用アッパーカウル: race style upper cowl
レース用ダクト付きアッパーカウル: race style duct attached to upper cowl
ストリート用アッパーカウルSPL: street style upper cowl SPL
アッパーカウルインナー: upper cowl insides
アンダーカウルインナートレー: under cowl inner tray
ビルトインシングルシートカウルセット: built in single seat cowl set
レース用シングルシートカウルセット: race style single seat cowl set
レース用シングルシートカウル: race style single seat cowl
レース用シートカウルインナー: race style single seat cowl underwear
タンクパット タイプS: tank part type S
タンクパット タイプR: tank part type R
フェンダーレスキット: fenderless kit
フロントフェンダーSTD: front fender STD
フロントフェンダーSPL: front fender SPL
リアフェンダー(フルカバード): rear fender (full-cover)
ジェネレーターカバー: generator cover
クラッチカバー: clutch cover
リアブレーキタンクガード: rear brake tank guard
ドライブチェーンガード: drive chain guard
ラジエーターコアガード: radiator core guard

·
Registered
60 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
専用カウリングモデルミラーセット

there is also this part but i'm kinda unsure how to translate it... it's "personal use (something) mirror model set....

the roumaji for the mystery word is "kauringu" maybe the ringu on the end means "ring" but i'm not sure what the kau would mean then... oh well any guesses guys?

·
Registered
237 Posts
rear fender (full-cover) is what im talking about.. Maybe we can get a group buy on some of these parts.... Im sure its possible to ship what we all want to the US..If we do a group buy it will cut down cost.

·
Registered
60 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 · (Edited)