Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
359 Posts
My friend told me that he will arrange a ride from some where in Corona thru Riverside. I will post a message as soon as I got a shedule.

·
Registered
50 Posts
My bro & 4 of our friends are trailering their bikes down to Southern Utah on March 8th and then unloading and riding into CA for 3 days. Any roads that are a *must do* or is it all great for riding? :)

(I'd love to join them but my bikes not ready yet.. I better hurry but by the looks of it around here in Calgary, I have awhile! :( We got snow yesterday!)

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Kool just let us now when the schedule is ready.:D As for any "must-do" roads out here, To tell you the truth I'm new to this so I don't really know, but I personally think that all of cali's great for riding:D

·
Registered
80 Posts
hey i'm down too, i live in LA and i just got my bike on monday, so you just let me know when ok :D

keep on riding.

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Kool beans! man congrads on the new bike[8D] Well we usually go down to hollywood off of the Sunset strip on Wednesdays! A bunch of riders go on weds.:D Oh and there's The legal street races goin on in the California speedway on Sunday 03/23 [:p]

·
Registered
80 Posts
thanks, i was kind of waiting to get my new baby, i'm goning to try to make it on wednesday, got to work you know :(, but anyway i'll try to make it, just in case i'm working in "del amo motorsports" in redondo beach if you guys want a discount just ask for cesar and i'll help you out, ride safe and i hope i can find you on wednesday allright[8D]

keep on riding.

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Kool I'll remember that, just in case I'll need it... yeah I'm tryin to switch one of my days off to wednesdays cause it's really alot of fun riding with everybody. There must be atleast 50 plus riding[8D]

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter #17