Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Hey guys. Just purchased my 02 zx6r 2 weeks ago and have enjoyed it so much. But I work as a paramedic in nc and rolled my ankle and will not be able to ride for at least 3-4 weeks..bummer..serious moral support needed...!!! Thanks.[V]

Circumstances Rule!

·
Registered
22 Posts
Thanks, I actually went out today with a friend of mine who rides an 02 929. Taped my ankle and rode with a stiff boot and enjoyed the beautiful weather. After about an hour though the pain started and I had to return. But it is so nice to finally join all those guys with bikes out there. Answer me this guys. I see all this competition about which bikes are the best and who has the fastest bike, and believe me, i think competition is great, but isnt it all about riding and being out with those who love doing the same thing you enjoy? I dont know. It just seems there are so many gorgeous bikes regardless of who makes them. I would love to have one of each to be honest. Safe riding to everyone.[8D]

Circumstances Rule!

·
Registered
22 Posts
pardon, 01..its yellow and black...looks like a bubble bee..but a great bike. you have to forgive me for the simple fact that I am very new in the sport of bike riding and still do not have the years and models down pat. sorry for the misinformation...

Circumstances Rule!

·
Registered
3,728 Posts
you're a paramedic and bought a bike, I would have thought you would have known better ;)

just kidding ;)

------

My Drinking Team Has a Racing Problem!

·
Registered
4,213 Posts
yeah, i was the same way when i bought my bike "i just wanna ride", now im like " i ride better than you, cuz i have a 600"

------
"I love ninjas with every part of my body, including my pee pee."

·
Premium Member
2,387 Posts
Welcome to the board.
I have the same bike and let me tell you....
what was I saying? (thinking about my baby):D

------