Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums banner

1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello all my name is Tyler (not sure if should disclose that or not), and I'm new to the forum and forums in general. Since I've never done this before I'm not entirely sure how this works.

A little about me:

• 22 year old college kid working towards a BA in Psychology with a minor in history
  • Got my endorsement April 2012
  • First bike was a 1995 GPX600R, purchased in July 2012 and after riding it almost everday subsequently wrecked it in October on a damp day.
  • Got a second bike in April 2013, A bright red 2010 ZX6R that was stolen by a former neighbor (cant prove it, but I'm pretty sure he had a hand in it) after less than a month of ownership.
  • Currently unemployed, so no bike for me for a while :( but that's no reason not to learn some things and ask questions every once in a while.
Sorry if this post isn't made correctly or its too long, its my first time so be gentle

·
Pursebully
37,566 Posts
:lol: Relax. Your post was fine. In fact it is better than 95% of the posts on this forum...you actually use correct spelling, punctuation, and grammar. There will be no issues with posting your first name either.

Welcome

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
That's good to know. Being in school nonstop since Kindergarten has had that effect on me. I'm glad I haven't sank down to the level of "txt spk" completely

·
Pursebully
37,566 Posts
That's good to know. Being in school nonstop since Kindergarten has had that effect on me. I'm glad I haven't sank down to the level of "txt spk" completely
We all are.

There is no shortage of idiots on this forum that can't form a complete sentence.

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Welcome. Sucks about your luck.

Sent from Motorcycle.com Free App