Kawasaki Motorcycle Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 90 Posts

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
WELL GUYS I KNOW THIS IS NOT THE PLACE TO POST THIS BUT TOMOROW IM GOING TO GO OUT TO GET ME A 1000. IVE BEEN DOING SOME RESEARCH AND THE ALL AROUND TOP CONTENDORS ARE THE GIXER 1000 AND OF COURSE THE ALMIGHTY ZX10R. I STARTED RIDING 5 YEARS AGO WITH AN 01 CBR600 F4I, WHEN THE NEW ZX6R CAME OUT IN 03 I FELL IN LOVE WITH IT AND PURCHASED IT. I HAD A BLAST FOR ALMOST THREE YEARS UNTIL I TOTALED IT DOING A WHEELIE.[xx(] SO I WENT OUT AND GOT ME AN 06 636. NOW I FEEL ITS TIME I GO FOR THE LITER BIKE. THE ONLY REASON WHY I DIDNT GET THE 10R WHEN I GOT MY 06 WAS BECAUSE IN MY OPINION THE BADEST LOOKING 10R WAS THE 03-05 MODELS. FOR MY LUCK THEY CHANGED IN 06 AND I REALLY DONT LIKE IT AT ALL. DONT GET ME WRONG IM KAWI ALL THE WAY BUT I JUST CANT GET ATACHED TO THE NEW 10. SO NOW THAT MY CUZIN CONVINCED ME TO SELL HIM MY 636. IM LEFT WITH THE HARDEST DECISION I HAVE TO MAKE. DO I GO WITH THE POWER OF 10R OR GO FOR THE LOOKS OF THE GIXER.[V]

·
Registered
6 Posts
The Looks of a gixxer. Are you kidding me. They look like skit beside a new black 10 r with akras. Plus the power is unmatched. Dont be stupid. Go kawi or fuck off!!

·
Registered
368 Posts
Originally posted by charms7e